Jeannie's mailing list

Jeannie Gagne Music

Wide Open Heart (1999)



Jeannie’s first solo album, original pop/rock, singer/songwriter songs

Features some of the industry’s finest musicians (perform with SNL band, Sheryl Crow, Bon Jovi, The Rolling Stones, Suzanne Vega, Shawn Colvin, Steely Dan)

  1. Gonna Be Fine Fine
  2. *Driving
  3. *I Can Talk To You
  4. Not About Love
  5. Howl in the Storm
  6. The Danger is Passing
  7. You’re Changing My Life
  8. *I’m On Hold
  9. The Job that Stole September
  10. Keeps Me Smiling
  11. *Necessity